Eurox (a trading division of Future Garments Ltd)

Aqua House
Buttress Way
Smethwick
West Midlands
B66 3DL

Sales

Tel: +44 (0) 121 5557167 Fax: +44 (0) 121 5557168 Email: sales@eurox.co.uk

Purchasing

Tel: +44 (0) 121 5551021 Fax: +44 (0) 121 5581080 Email: purchasing@eurox.co.uk

Accounts & Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0) 121 5551023 Fax: +44 (0) 121 5558485 Email: customerservices@eurox.co.uk

Field Sales Managers:-

Martin Blackburn

Sales Director Email: martin.blackburn@eurox.co.uk Mobile: +44 (0) 7971 984125

Sarah Barker

Northern Business Development Manager Email: sarah,barker@eurox.co.uk Mobile: +44 (0) 7929 039988

Jenna Billington

Southern Business Development Manager Mail : jenna.billington@eurox.co.uk Mobile: +44 (0) 7908 433146

Dilpreet Grewal

Business Development Manager Email: dilpreet.grewal@eurox.co.uk Mobile: +44 (0) 7951 444530